Center For Infectious Disease, How Much Do They Really Care?

Wow! I NEVER thought in a million years I would get BLOCKED by “The Center For Infectious Disease Research” page on Facebook for making a comment requesting them to look further into a viable method and possible cure for A.I.D.S. & CANCER! I was not even disrespectful and only commented! I guess they DON’T really want to find a cure or give it to us because sick people give them money to try and survive. While healthy people who are cured won’t need them or the pharmaceutical companies as much. I posted that comment a long time ago under an article for A.I.D.S. and just found out today I have been blocked! WOW! What a crock of crap! I guess I hit the nail on the head with my theory! Ever notice how many people in America die of cancer and A.I.D.S. yearly?! Could you imagine how much money these research centers would lose if people were not sick and the “Fight to find a cure” was not needed for certain ailments as the cures have already been found and people stopped being murdered by medical science research centers, the C.D.C. and big pharmaceuticals?! 
INFECTIOUS
We have to really start questioning the motives behind these research centers when they start BLOCKING people on social media who request them to look into a viable method and possible cure for specific infectious diseases. Why in the world would they even block me for asking them to look into a method? Could it be I may have hit the nail on the head?! Could it be that if people were cured then these “research centers” would not have as much funding in my opinion to LIE to us and keep us sick with false hopes of a “possible cure or new treatment”? Come on! Wake up people! There would literally be no other reason to block a person who was polite and merely asked a simple question. Not only is this act on their behalf strange but also very suspicious. What prompted them to react in such a manner to a statement/ question? I would think if someone made a viable suggestion to me if I were running a research center page I would at least tell them “Thank you, please see…” and add what current information is available to the public in regards to the subject or just at least NOT BLOCK a person who only wants to see people live longer and not suffer like my aunt did who PASSED AWAY BECAUSE OF BREAST CANCER, or both my uncles who passed away from other forms of CANCER! Including MY DOG whom I loved so much and spent thousands of dollars on for treatment just to lose her to CANCER! Damn right this is a touchy subject! I HATE CANCER! What I think I hate more than cancer is people who BLOCK others for trying to help find a cure! Did I step on someones toes? I guess so because their actions prove something isn’t right when someone suggests researching a method and gets blocked for doing so ON A RESEARCH page!
 This is the reality of it look at these stats! These numbers are staggering!
“This annual report provides the estimated numbers of new cancer cases and deaths in 2015, as well as current cancer incidence, mortality, and survival statistics and information on cancer symptoms, risk factors, early detection, and treatment. In 2015, there will be an estimated 1,658,370 new cancer cases diagnosed and 589,430 cancer deaths in the US.  (Please note: The projected numbers of new cancer cases and deaths in 2015 should not be compared with previous years to track cancer trends because they are model-based and vary from year to year for reasons other than changes in cancer occurrence. Age-standardized incidence and death rates should be used to measure cancer trends.)”..  ( insert from  http://www.cancer.org/research/cancerfactsstatistics/cancerfactsfigures2015/ )
If that isn’t staggering enough we need to ask ourselves WHY?! With all the “research” being done with false hope of “treatments” and “new cancer or A.I.D.S fighting medications” why are we even getting cancer or A.I.D.S.? Shouldn’t it be under more control? You would think with all the BILLIONS of dollars sunk into research centers and pharmaceutical companies these numbers would be different. I am astonished at the figures and baffled as to why the increase in deaths related to cancer are even in existence. Compare this for yourself. Read what I read. Here is a link for both the P.D.F. of 2005 cancer statistics and 2015..in ten years the rate of cancer cases has gone up..granted some deaths by cancer caused from tobacco has decreased. There are other cases that have increased.
 CANCER RATS 2005 2015
Where have all the billions of dollars for research gone if we are just getting more and more new cases of people diagnosed with cancer and A.I.D.S that end up dying? This year alone the most popular cases known to the celebrity world of people who died of cancer were some of our most favorite and beloved celebrities such as a character in the series “Harry Potter” by J.K. Rowling known as professor Severus Snape played by Alan Rickman who passed away on January 14, 2016 from cancer. Rock icon Lemmy Kilmister ( Full name Ian Fraser Kilmister.) also passed away on December 28, 2015 from an aggressive form of cancer. There are many more cases not even mentioned of celebrities and singers we have come to cherish throughout the years who have passed away from cancer or A.I.D.S.. When are we going to stop being blind to what is? We need to really look into the statistics and research our own information. Something is very wrong here when the numbers are going up with new cases of cancer instead of going down. Where did we drop the ball as a society and just allow ourselves to become so mindless to the fact something is a miss here?
(This information was gathered via https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alan_Rickman
I for one am questioning a lot. I guess writing about my opinion and requesting the “Center For Infectious Disease Research” page on Facebook to review my theory on a treatment and possible cure for A.I.D.S. and cancer was too damming for them to the point I was literally BLOCKED from commenting,posting or even contacting their page. You just can’t make this stuff up. Why in the world would they block me for asking them to look into a theory? Aren’t they a RESEARCH CENTER FOR INFECTIOUS DISEASE AND CONTROL?!!!! What the hell am I missing here? Want to know what my theory is that got me BANNED from their social media page?  Here it is, I was in the middle of writing a different blog post about my theory and how I got to it. This is a fraction of that blog.

“I got to thinking again and my curiosity struck one more time. I was reading about H.I.V. with the recent Charley Sheen situation. I started looking back into it as this virus intrigued me since I was in middle school. I have a family member with H.I.V. in which whom I love dearly. I had set aside my reading on the topic as I had my hands full taking care of both my elderly aunts one in which whom died from breast cancer that spread to her lungs a little over a year ago. This hits home for me in many ways. I started doing my usual information gathering. I have said it before I will say it again I love the Google Scholar search engine for all my scientific related inquiries. Unfortunately a lot of material is not free and well I really do not have it to pay for all the information I want to obtain. I would be more than broke if I tried. I made due with the information at hand. This lead me from one link to another. The deeper I dug the more interesting it got. I came up with a few methods not an exact science as I do not know the amounts of each substance needed in the formula to come up with a definite equation.Method one, mix of colloidal silver and the barometric chamber. I sat there and though to myself how can we get oxygen back into the blood and tissues with colloidal silver to re oxygenate the blood and fight the virus. I kept reading and came across the information of Heliox a mix of helium and oxygen as a better method in controlling the oxygen levels in the body. This is where I came up with method two, possible treatment and solution for hiv/aids infected patients. Blood oxygen saturation through the method of inhalating heliox plus colloidal silver nanonites. This method should allow re oxygenating the body with the medicinal healing effects of the colloidal silver implemented through the inhalation of a heliox mix with colloidal silver.

The question remains, dosage and particle size of the colloidal silver? What is the key combination of colloidal silver and heliox inhalation solution that will re-oxygenate the blood,tissues and body all the while fighting the virus with the colloidal silver and replenishing the blood oxygen levels by use of heliox?”…. ( This is part of the material I have been reading from a p.d.f. that I downloaded Journal of Nanobiotechnology ; Research Open Access Interaction of silver nanoparticles with HIV-1 Jose Luis Elechiguerra1, Justin L Burt1, Jose R Morones1, Alejandra CamachoBragado2, Xiaoxia Gao2, Humberto H Lara3 and Miguel Jose Yacaman*1,2 Address: 1Department of Chemical Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, Texas 78712, USA, 2Texas Materials Institute, The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, Texas 78712, USA and 3Facultad de Ciencias Biológicas, Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, San Nicolás de los Garza, Nuevo León, Mexico Email: Jose Luis Elechiguerra – josee@che.utexas.edu; Justin L Burt – burt@che.utexas.edu; Jose R Morones – morones@che.utexas.edu; Alejandra Camacho-Bragado – camacho-bragado@mail.utexas.edu; Xiaoxia Gao – kathygao@mail.utexas.edu; Humberto H Lara – dr_lara@lycos.com; Miguel Jose Yacaman* – yacaman@che.utexas.edu * Corresponding author Abstract The interaction of nanoparticles with biomolecules and microorganisms is an expanding field of research. Within this field, an area that has been largely unexplored is the interaction of metal nanoparticles with viruses. In this work, we demonstrate that silver nanoparticles undergo a sizedependent interaction with HIV-1, with nanoparticles exclusively in the range of 1–10 nm attached to the virus. The regular spatial arrangement of the attached nanoparticles, the center-to-center distance between nanoparticles, and the fact that the exposed sulfur-bearing residues of the glycoprotein knobs would be attractive sites for nanoparticle interaction suggest that silver nanoparticles interact with the HIV-1 virus via preferential binding to the gp120 glycoprotein knobs. Due to this interaction, silver nanoparticles inhibit the virus from binding to host cells, as demonstrated in vitro. Background Nanotechnology provides the ability to engineer the properties of materials by controlling their size, and this has driven research toward a multitude of potential uses for nanomaterials[1]. In the biological sciences, many applications for metal nanoparticles are being explored, including biosensors[2], labels for cells and biomolecules[3], and cancer therapeutics[4]. It has been demonstrated that, in the case of noble-metal nanocrystals, the electromagnetic, optical and catalytic properties are highly influenced by shape and size [5-7]. This has driven the development of synthesis routes that allow a better control of morphology and size [8-13]. Noble-metal nanomaterials have been synthesized using a variety of methods, including hard-template[14], bioreduction[9] and solution phase syntheses[8,10-13]. Among noble-metal nanomaterials, silver nanoparticles have received considerable attention due to their attractive physicochemical properties. The surface plasmon resonance and large effective scattering cross section of individual silver nanoparticles make them ideal candidates for molecular labeling[15], where phenomena such as surface enhance Raman scattering (SERS) can be exploited. In addition, the strong toxicity that silver exhibits in various chemical forms to a wide range of microorganisms is very well known [16-18], and silver nanoparticles have recently been shown to be a promising antimicrobial material[19]. Published: 29 June 2005 Journal of Nanobiotechnology 2005, 3:6 doi:10.1186/1477-3155-3-6 Received: 28 March 2005 Accepted: 29 June 2005 This article is available from: http://www.jnanobiotechnology.com/content/3/1/6 © 2005 Elechiguerra et al; licensee BioMed Central Ltd. This is an Open Access article distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution License (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0), which permits unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is properly cited) The above can be found via Google Scholars search engine for the topic of Research Open Access Interaction of silver nanoparticles with HIV-1 Jose Luis Elechiguerra1, Justin L Burt1, Jose R Morones1, Alejandra CamachoBragado2, Xiaoxia Gao2, Humberto H Lara3 and Miguel Jose Yacaman*1,2)

All I did was ask the Center For Infectious Disease And Research to look into the possible treatment and cure by use of colloidal silver through a nebulizer with treatments of heliox. My other blog is still in the making as I continue to read the research that has already been conducted by medical scientists that gave me the thought of this method. I will further my reading and try to find someone to listen or some article to see if it has been tried. I am still in shock that I was blocked on a social media page for asking a research center to look into a theory. What was so wrong about wanting to save lives? It is not like I am just talking out of my hind side spewing off misinformation. The correct scientific studies and documentations exist and have for the most part been tried as first was a theory of someone. The question will always remain in my mind, “Center For Infectious Disease, How Much Do They Really Care?”.

Leave a Reply

